District 1

Mike Homerding, Treasurer

Representing Boone, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will Counties

mikefarmer58@aol.com

(815) 693-9735

District 2

Aron Carlson, President

Representing Carroll, Jo Daviess, Ogle, Stephenson, Winnebago Counties

aroncarlson91@gmail.com

(815) 262-5886

District 3

Randy DeSutter, Exports Committee Chairman

Representing Henderson, Henry, Knox, Mercer, Rock Island, Warren Counties

rdesutter74@gmail.com

(309) 368-4802

District 4

Bill Leigh, Industrial Committee Chairman

Representing Bureau, Lee, Marshall, Putnam, Stark, Whiteside Counties

wleigh61760@gmail.com

(309) 361-0224

District 5

Justin Durdan, Grassroots Committee Chairman

Representing Grundy, LaSalle, Livingston Counties

jdurdan@durdanfarms.com

(815) 252-9040

District 6

Jeff Jarboe

Representing Champaign, Ford, Iroquois, Vermilion Counties

turbo.jarboe1@gmail.com

(217) 249-2279

District 7

Bill Christ

Representing Dewitt, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Woodford Counties

bchrist@mtco.com

(309) 635-1348

District 8

Ted Mottaz, Vice President

Representing Cass, Fulton, Logan, Mason, Menard, Peoria, Tazewell Counties

tmottaz@frontier.com

(309) 368-0154

District 9

Terry Smith

Representing Adams, Brown, Hancock, McDonough, Pike, Schuyler Counties

tgsmith@adams.net

(217) 242-0256

District 10

Marty Marr

Representing Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Morgan, Sangamon, Scott Counties

mdmfarms@irtc.net

(217) 473-9304

District 11

Keith Sanders

Representing Christian, Effingham, Fayette, Montgomery, Shelby Counties

kdsanders@frontier.com

District 12

Don Guinnip, Secretary

Representing Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Crawford, Douglas, Edgar, Jasper Counties

deguinnip@aol.com

(217) 251-2199

District 13

Matt Rush

Representing Clay, Edwards, Jefferson, Lawrence, Marion, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, White Counties

mattjrush@frontier.com

(618) 599-1042

District 14

Garrett Hawkins

Representing Bond, Clinton, Madison, Monroe, St. Clair, Washington Counties

ghawk1@yahoo.com

District 15

Joe Murphy

Representing Alexander, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Johnson, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Williamson, Union Counties

murpfarm@frontier.com

(618) 926-5005