Resources

Ag Organizations

Agriculture Council of America - http://www.agday.org/‚Äč Illinois Farm Bureau - http://www.ilfb.org/ Illinois Livestock Development Group - http://www.illinoislivestock.org/

Read More
Biotechnology Information Sources

AgBio Forum - http://www.agbioforum.org/ Grocery Manufacturers Association - http://www.gmabrands.com/ International Food Information Council - http://www.ific.org/ Biotechnology Industry Organization - http://www.bio.org/

Read More
Corn Products

Envirotec Corn Stoves - http://www.cornstove.ca/ Illinois Biomass Stoves - http://www.illinoiscornstoves.com/ ECO Products - http://www.ecoproducts.com/ Safe-Walk - http://www.safe-walk.com/ SOYSILK Yarns - http://www.soysilk.com/ BioBag - http://www.biobagusa.com/

Read More
Export Market Development

U.S. Grains Council - http://www.grains.org USA Poultry & Egg Export Council - http://www.usapeec.org/ U.S. Meat Export Federation - http://www.usmef.org/ Waterways Council - http://www.waterwayscouncil.org/

Read More
Illinois Ethanol Companies

Adkins Energy - http://www.adkinsenergy.com/ Aventine Renewable Energy - http://www.aventinerei.com/ ADM - http://www.adm.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx Big River Resources - http://www.bigriverresources.com/ LincolnLand Agri-Energy - http://www.lincolnlandagrienergy.com/ Illinois River Energy - http://www.illinoisriverenergy.com/       Center...

Read More
Magazines

AgriNews Publications - http://www.agrinews-pubs.com/ Ethanol Producer Magazine - http://ethanolproducer.com/  Farm Journal - http://www.agweb.com/farmjournal/ Farm World - http://www.farmworldonline.com/ Progressive Farmer - http://www.progressivefarmer.com/ Prairie Farmer - http://www.prairiefarmer.com/

Read More
Miscellaneous Sites

Illinois Livestock Integrated Focus Team - http://ilift.traill.uiuc.edu/distillers/ High Fructose Corn Syrup  - http://www.sweetsurprise.com/ Illinois Institute for Rural Affairs - http://www.value-added.org/renewableEnergy/ethanol/ddgs/ Agricultural Watershed Management...

Read More
Related Industries

Corn Refiners Association - http://www.corn.org/ Renewable Fuels Association - http://www.ethanolrfa.org/ American Coalition for Ethanol - http://www.ethanol.org/   Ethanol Retailer - http://www.ethanolretailer.com/ Illinois Institute for Rural Affairs - http://www.value-added.org/ Illinois Renewable Fuels...

Read More
State and Federal Ag Links

Illinois Department of Agriculture - http://www.agr.state.il.us/ Illinois Agricultural Statistics - https://www.nass.usda.gov/Statistics_by_State/Illinois/index.php IL State Farm Service Agency - http://www.fsa.usda.gov/FSA/stateoffapp?mystate=il&area=home&subject=landing&topic=landing Illinois Finance Authority - http://www.il-fa.com/

Read More