ICMB Directors

2021 IL CORN MARKETING BOARD 

District 1

Pat Dumoulin

Representing Boone, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Kane, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will Counties

patdumoulin33@gmail.com

District 2

Jon Rosenstiel, Treasurer

Representing Carroll, Jo Daviess, Ogle, Stephenson, Winnebago Counties

jon.rosenstiel@rcis.com

District 3

Rob Elliott, Industrial Committee Chair

Representing Henderson, Henry, Knox, Mercer, Rock Island, Warren Counties

rob.elliott56@gmail.com

District 4

Mark Wilson, Chair

Representing Bureau, Lee, Marshall, Putnam, Stark, Whiteside Counties

mcwilson@inbox.com

District 5

Art Bunting

Representing Grundy, Kankakee, LaSalle, Livingston Counties

abunting@maxwire.net

District 6

Dirk Rice, Past Chair

Representing Champaign, Ford, Iroquois, Vermilion Counties

ricefarm2@gmail.com

District 7

Jim Reed, Vice Chair

Representing Dewitt, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Woodford Counties

jim.reedfarms@gmail.com

(217) 664-3444

District 8

Ross Pauli

Representing Cass, Fulton, Logan, Mason, Menard, Peoria, Tazewell Counties

rcpauli1988@yahoo.com

District 9

Dan Cole

Representing Adams, Brown, Hancock, McDonough, Pike, Schuyler Counties

colefarms@adams.net

District 10

Tim Thompson, Export Committee Chair

Representing Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Morgan, Sangamon, Scott Counties

tim.thompson0128@gmail.com

District 11

Wayne Rosenthal

Representing Christian, Effingham, Fayette, Montgomery, Shelby Counties

waynearosenthal@gmail.com

District 12

Roger Sy

Representing Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Crawford, Douglas, Edgar, Jasper Counties

syfarms@juno.com

District 13

Matt Raben

Representing Clay, Edwards, Jefferson, Lawrence, Marion, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, White Counties

jmraben26@hotmail.com

District 14

Dale Haudrich

Representing Bond, Clinton, Madison, Monroe, St. Clair, Washington Counties

dalehaudrich@gmail.com

District 15

Jeff Scates, Secretary

Representing Alexander, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Johnson, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Williamson, Union Counties

jsscates@gmail.com