Search
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Jim Tarmann

Field Services Director

jtarmann@ilcorn.org

Phil Thornton

Value-Added Director

pthornton@ilcorn.org

Dave Loos

Market Development Director

dloos@ilcorn.org

Tricia Braid

Communications Director

tbraid@ilcorn.org

Dr. Laura Gentry

Director of Water Quality Science

lauragen@illinois.edu

Ashley Deal

Member Assistant

adeal@ilcorn.org

Taylor McDonald

Communications Assistant

tmcdonald@ilcorn.org

Anita Ross

Accounting Assistant

aross@ilcorn.org