Dave Loos

Director of Biofuels and Research

dloos@ilcorn.org

Tricia Braid

Director of Communications

tbraid@ilcorn.org

Dr. Laura Gentry

Director of Water Quality Science

lauragen@illinois.edu

Kayla Veeder

Director of Operations

kveeder@ilcorn.org

Travis Deppe

Director of Precision Conservation Management

tdeppe@ilcorn.org

Phil Thornton

Retiring Director of Exports and Logistics

pthornton@ilcorn.org

Collin Watters

Director of Exports & Logistics

cwatters@ilcorn.org

Ashley Deal

Membership and Grassroots Advocacy Manager

adeal@ilcorn.org

Megan Dwyer

Nutrient Loss Reduction Manager

mdwyer@ilcorn.org

Debra Malloch

PCM Administrative Manager

dmalloch@ilcorn.org

Julie Meenen

Accounts Payable Specialist

jmeenen@ilcorn.org

Michael Ward

Accounts Receivable Specialist

mward@ilcorn.org

Katie Meredith

Administrative Assistant

kmeredith@ilcorn.org